Twentieth Thing

Google Docs are new to me – great idea in the same spirit as Delicious, now I can access all my documents from any computer as well as being able to access all my bookmarks. As I move between three different computers on a regular basis, this is something I will find very useful.  I rather like the sharing feature too – have invited CammyZ, Ukemee, Desimeleon and Jubaru to share their Desert Island Discs with me via a Google spreadsheet. So far Ukemee has responded with her 10 must-have tracks – just like me, she has exquisite taste.

Explore posts in the same categories: 25 Things

Leave a Reply

