Tenth thing

After my less than enthusiastic reaction to RSS last week (though I am going to try harder to engage with it after Dave’s gentle scolding) I am back to ecstasy and bliss this week with delicious.com

How useful to have bookmarks available from anywhere and searchable by tags rather than hidden in folders. I was impressed by how many excellent new-to-me websites I found by searching tags for some of my many and varied interests.

I can also see how this can work in conjunction with RSS by turning up interesting feeds that weren’t that apparent in the searches I tried last week. Maybe now I’ll learn to love RSS after all.

Explore posts in the same categories: 25 Things

Leave a Reply

